CAMPUSbike

Students of cooperating universities cycle for less!

Cooperating Institutions

  • Ruhr-University Bochum
  • Hochschule Bochum
  • Hochschule für Gesundheit Bochum
  • University of Duisburg-Essen
  • Folkwang University of Arts
  • Westfälischen Hochschule
  • Hochschule Ruhr-West
  • University of Technology Dortmund
  • University of applied sciences and arts Dortmund
  • Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Registration

Register in our app or on the website with your student E-mail address. You will then be sent a confirmation link. After this link has been clicked and verified, your account will be automatically activated.

You‘ve already registered with nextbike but didn't use your student E-mail address or you added your E-mail address after signing up? Log in via website, enter your new email adress and choose your university as your partner. You can also contact our customer service at +49 (0)30-69205046. 

 

Conditions

The first 60 minutes of each rental are free of charge within the area of metroporadruhr and in Düsseldorf. If you rent a bike longer than 60 minutes you will be charged 0,50€ for each additional 30 minutes. The maximum daily rate for renting over a 24 hour timespan is 5,00€.

You can use a single account to rent up to four bikes at once. The aforementioned benefits will however only apply to the first bike. This means you will be charged at the standard rate for each additional bike.

Mobile apps for nextbike

Mobile apps for nextbike

Mobile apps for nextbike

CAMPUSbike

Studierende kooperierender Universitäten radeln günstiger!

Kooperierende Uni und FHs

  • Ruhr-Universität Bochum
  • Hochschule Bochum
  • Hochschule für Gesundheit Bochum
  • Universität Duisburg-Essen
  • Folkwang Universität der Künste
  • Westfälischen Hochschule
  • Hochschule Ruhr-West
  • Technische Universität Dortmund
  • Fachhochschule Dortmund
  • Hochschule Hamm-Lippstadt

 

Registrierung

Registriere dich in unserer App oder auf der Webseite mit deiner Uni-Email-Adresse. An die E-Mail-Adresse wird ein Bestätigungslink gesendet, die Freischaltung erfolgt nach der Verifizierung automatisch.

Du bist bereits registriert, aber nicht mit deiner Uni-Email-Adresse oder du hast diese erst nach der Registrierung hinterlegt? Dann logge dich auf unserer Webseite mit deinen Zugangsdaten ein, aktualisiere deine E-Mail Adresse und wähle deine Uni als deinen Partner aus, oder informiere unseren Kundenservice unter 030-69205046. 

 

Konditionen

Bei jeder Ausleihe sind die ersten 60 Minuten gratis. Bei einer Fahrtzeit von über 60 Minuten werden für alle weiteren 30 Minuten 0,50 € fällig. Der Tageshöchstsatz beträgt 5,00 €. Es können bis zu vier Räder gleichzeitig auf einen Account ausgeliehen werden, die Vergünstigung gilt aber nur für ein Fahrrad. Für weitere Räder gelten die Standardkonditionen.

Mobile Apps für nextbike

Mobile Apps für nextbike

Mobile Apps für nextbike